London
Jane Clark, LGSM – http://www.janiculum.co.uk/­players-repertoire/­jane-clark.html
Bridget Cunningham, Mmus BA(hons) ARCM – http://www.bridgetcunningham.org.uk
Nathaniel Mander, BMus RAM hons – http://www.nathanielmander.com

Bath
Sophie Yates,  http://www.sophieyates.co.uk

Cambridge
Francis Knights, BMus MLitt –  www.francisknights.co.uk/

Cirencester
Robin Bigwood, MMus (RCM), GRSM (Hons), DipRCM, FISM http://www.robinbigwood.co.uk

Greater Manchester/ Cheshire
Pamela Nash, MMus(Michigan), FTCL – nashhpschdnew@aol.com

Guildford/ Surrey-Sussex
Penelope Cave,  LRAM GRSM ARAM PhD – http://www.impulse-music.co.uk/­cave.htm

Maidenhead
Katherine May, GRSM (Hons), ARCM – http://www.katharinemay.co.uk

Sidcup, Kent
Luke Green, PGDip RAM, ARAM – http://www.harpsichord.org.uk/­guests/­lukegreen.htm

Worcestershire
Michaela Schmitz, DMA MM MISM (USA)- http://www.earlymusica.org

 

Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music
http://us.abrsm.org/en/our-exams/

Music Teachers http://www.musicteachers.co.uk/­search

Contact list of harpsichord teachers throughout Australasia
http://www.hpschd.nu/­teach.html