Harpsichord Performers

Jeremy Barlow/Broadside Band – http://www.broadsideband.co.uk
Michele Benuzzi – http://www.michelebenuzzi.org.uk/­
Robin Bigwood – http://www.robinbigwood.co.uk
Medea Bindewald – http://www.medeabindewald.com
Colin Booth – http://www.colinbooth.co.uk/
Hendrik Bouman – http://www.hendrikbouman.com
John Butt – http://www.bach-cantatas.com/­Bio/­Butt-John.htm
Lucy Carolan – http://www.bach-cantatas.com/Bio/Carolan-Lucy.htm
Penelope Cave – http://www.impulse-music.co.uk/­cave.htm
Carole Cerasi – http://www.carolecerasi.com/
Jane Chapman – http://www.netcells.net/­users/­cell/­378
Terence Charlston – http://homepage.ntlworld.com/­terence.charlston
Jane Clark – http://www.janiculum.co.uk
Maggie Cole – http://www.maggiecole.net
John Collins – http://www.johncollinsworthing.org.uk/biography.shtml
Laurence Cummings – http://www.bach-cantatas.com/­Bio/­Cummings-Laurence.htm
Bridget Cunningham – http://www.bridgetcunningham.org.uk
Steven Devine – http://www.stevendevine.com/
Richard Egarr – http://www.moens-artists.nl/­moens_artists/­egarr/­basisEgar.html
Karen Glen – http://www.karenglen.com
Douglas Hollick – http://www.classical-artists.com/­douglas-hollick
Francis Knights www.francisknights.co.uk/  
Knights-Tidhar Harpsichord Duo http://harpsichordduo.webnode.com/
Robyn Koh – contact email : robynkoh@ymail.com
Nicholas Kraemer – http://en.wikipedia.org/­wiki/­Nicholas_Kraemer
David Leigh – http://www.laurieleighantiques.com/­pages/­cdrecordings.html
Richard Lester – http://www.richardlester.org.uk
Christopher D. Lewis – http://www.christopherlewis.net/
Nathaniel Mander – http://www.nathanielmander.com
Katharine May – http://www.katharinemay.co.uk
Pamela Nash – nashhpschdnew@aol.com
Kah-Ming Ng – http://www.charivari.co.uk
Julian Perkins – http://www.julianperkins.com
Trevor Pinnock – http://www.trevorpinnock.com/
David Pollock – http://www.duodorado.co.uk
David Roblou – http://www.seabornwendland.freeserve.co.uk/­allemand07/­allemanddavidroblou.html
Micaela Schmitz – http://www.earlymusica.org
Gary Sieling – http://www.musicteachers.co.uk/­accompanist/­c4ef6f499d3c54b21f73
Paul Simmonds – http://www.paulsimmonds.com
Pawel Siwczak – http://www.pawelsiwczak.com
Heather Slade-Lipkin – http://en.wikipedia.org/­wiki/­Heather_Slade-Lipkin
Kasia Tomczak-Feltrin- http://www.theburneyplayers.co.uk/Kasia-Tomczak-Feltrin.html
Claire Williams – http://www.clairewilliams.co.uk/­
Charlotte Wilson – http://www.harpsichord.org.uk/­oldsite/­guests/­charlotte_wilson.htm
Andrew Wilson-Dickson – http://www.meridian-records.co.uk/­artistsbiogs/­andrewwilsondickson.htm
Robert Woolley – http://www.impulse-music.co.uk/­woolley.htm
David Wright – http://www.harpsichord.org.uk/­oldsite/­guests/­davidwright.htm
Masumi Yamamoto – http://www.masumiyamamoto.com
Sophie Yates – http://www.sophieyates.co.uk

BHS Performers based abroad

Thomas Foster- USA, http://www.thomasfoster.org/­
Francesco Mazzoli- Italy, http://www.orchestradjk.org/director.html   
Davitt Moroney- USA, http://music.berkeley.edu/people/davitt-moroney/
Elina Mustonen- Finland, http://www.elinamustonen.com/­en/­index.html
Michael Tsalka- Sweden, http://www.michaeltsalka.com/­
Kenneth Weiss- France, http://www.satirino.fr/artists/kenneth-weiss

Great harpsichordists, Past & Present

Violet Gordon-Woodhouse
http://en.wikipedia.org/­wiki/­Violet_Gordon-Woodhouse

An Interview with Gustav Leonhardt
http://www.earlymusicworld.com/­id2.html

Raymond Russell Harpsichord Competition Winners 1969-1993
http://www.harpsichord.org.uk/­oldsite/­Russell.htm    

George Malcolm 1917-1997
http://www.georgemalcolm.co.uk/­

Ralph Kirkpatrick: Letters of the American Harpsichordist and Scholar. A collection of letters to and from the eminent harpsichordist, scholar, and early-music pioneer Ralph Kirkpatrick provides a
portrait of the musician from the beginning of his career in Paris in the 1930s to its end in the early 1980s. Available from http://www.boydellandbrewer.com/content/docs/ralph-kirkpatrick%281%29.pdf

Broadwood Harpsichord Competition Winners 1993-2009 PDF download

Semibrevity-A Blog about Early Music Pioneers including Christopher Hogwood, Gustav Leonhardt, Thurston Dart, George Malcolm, & Arnold Dolmetsch http://www.semibrevity.com/